運送政策

銷售條款

本網上商店僅向具有支付能力的成年人銷售產品。 如果您未滿18歲,請在您的父母或監護人的參與下使用本網上商店。

請閱讀我們的隱私政策,如果您有任何疑問,可以與我們聯繫; 如果您選擇繼續付款,則表示您完全理解並同意這些條款。

提交訂單時,請確保檢查並確認購買產品的名稱,價格,數量,規格,尺寸,聯繫地址,電話號碼,交貨詳細信息和其他信息。

您需要一個電子郵件地址和一個手機號碼來下訂單,您可能需要將瀏覽器設置為接受cookie和彈出視窗,以便能夠使用本網上商店的所有功能,包括添加產品到 您的購物車並提交訂單。

從 Fitness First Hong Kong網上商店訂購

  1. 訪問產品的詳細信息頁面,查看您想要購買的商品
  2. 選擇數量 /服務–日期,時間,地點。
  3. 點擊“加入購物車”
  4. 當完成添加商品到購物車後,請點擊購物車圖標
  5. 如有需要,可以對您購物車內的商品進行修改
  6. 提交優惠券代碼(如適用)。
  7. 選擇運送/取貨選項。
  8. 點擊“繼續結帳”並按照屏幕上的說明進行操作
  9. 輸入並查閱您的運費和結算頁面的訂單信息
  10. 點擊“訂購”完成購買
  11. 點擊“確認”按鈕後,您將被定向到付款鏈接以完成購買程序。
  12. 確認訂單後,您將收到一封確認電子郵件。

運送方式

送貨安排
確認訂單後,本店約需3個工作天安排出貨。

取貨安排
確認訂單後4-5個工作天內,你將收到電話通知安排到所選分店取貨。

服務預約安排
確認訂單後,客戶服務團隊將於2個工作天內致電以確認預約時段。你必須於使用服務前至少72小時預約。 客戶服務團隊將於2個工作天內致電以確認預約細節。

如有任何疑問,請發送電郵至enquiry@fitnessfirst.com.hk或於星期一至五(09:00 – 18:00)致電3106 3000與我們聯絡。

接受產品
請在快遞員在場的情況下檢查您訂購的產品(包括免費禮品),以確認數量,類型,顏色,尺寸和完整性。 只有在您確認了上述內容後才能接受產品。 如果您發現任何問題,明顯的材料或生產缺陷或產品損壞,請立即通過電子郵件或電話通知我們。 不這樣做不會影響您的合法權利。

標準運送時間
一般來說,交貨時間約為任何訂單下的產品發貨後的3至5個營業日。 請注意,我們無法,也不接受將產品出貨至郵政信箱的訂單。 上述交貨時間僅為估計值,確實的配送時間將根據所選的區域或地區而有所不同。 我們並不在公眾假期出貨。 就本條款而言,“營業日”指不包括星期日及公眾假期及任何熱帶氣旋警告信號為8號或以上的日子,或在香港發出黑色暴雨警告信號,或在香港於上午9時至下午5時之間的任何時間發出類似影響的惡劣天氣警告的日子。

如果我們未能在上述預計交貨時間內配送訂單,我們將通知您,您的選擇是等待產品到達,或取消您的訂單並獲得退款。除上述外,我們不會對您進行任何賠償。

自取時間
一般情況下,客戶可以在確認訂單後的4-5個工作日內親臨分店取貨。下午1點後的訂單將在下一個工作日開始處理。

產品的產權轉移
您所訂購的產品的產權將在交付給承運人時轉移給您。 一旦產品的產權轉移給您時,產品損壞或丟失的所有風險將轉移給您。 如果您未能收貨或承運人未能將產品配送,產品的風險仍會轉移給您,同時,我們有權向您收取我們因此而要墊付的附加存儲費用或交付費用。

促銷折扣
促銷折扣不得轉讓,亦不得兌現。每張訂單只可以使用一組促銷代碼。每組促銷代碼的條款和條件可能不同,我們保留不接受或給予任何優惠券、優惠代碼、促銷代碼或類似促銷之優惠的權利。若客戶使用未經授權的促銷代碼,則我們保留取消訂單的權利。

服務範圍
提供標準送貨服務地區包括香港島、九龍和新界。我們的運輸和手續費是基於最低購買量得出的。提交訂單後,您將無法更改收貨地址。
提交訂單並完成付款後,訂單將創建並即時生效。
請在提交訂單後30分鐘內完成付款。 否則,我們有權取消您提交的相關訂單(貨到付款訂單除外)。

確認和接受
當您送出訂單之後,我們會傳送收到您訂單的電子郵件(“訂單確認”)給您。這並不表示我們已經接受您的訂單。除非直至(i)您訂購的產品已經出貨,並且(ii)我們已傳送電子郵件給您確認產品已出貨(”出貨確認”),才表示我們接受了您的訂單。

庫存限制
網站上的產品都是有庫存且可以馬上出貨的。任何無庫存的尺寸都會標示為缺貨。當客戶同時訂購產品時,可能會發生庫存問題。若我們無法寄出您已訂購的產品,我們可能會取消您的部份訂購,並退款給您,或不收取該產品的費用。我們會盡可能維持庫存正確數量。但有時還是難免會出錯。若您想找的產品顯示缺貨,您可以利用「尋找專門店」向您附近的Fitness First Hong Kong分店查詢庫存,或者,我們也會定期為網上商店補貨,您可以過一陣子再回到網上商店查看庫存。

取消訂單
若您送出了錯誤的訂單,或想要在出貨前取消您的訂單,請立即透過致電(852)3106 3000或發送電子郵件至:enquiry@fitnessfirst.com.hk聯繫Fitness First Hong Kong客戶服務,我們將盡合理的努力考慮您的取消訂單請求,並竭誠為您提供協助。由於Fitness First Hong Kong向來以快速出貨為首要目標,因此,您可以取消訂單的時間並不多。

不得變更
請注意,一旦您送出訂單之後,我們不能進行也不接受任何的變更 (包括送貨地址、尺寸、顏色)。

拒絕訂單之權利
處理網站上的訂單與否,得視實際供應情況而定。我們保留基於任何原因而拒絕您訂單之權利。我們同時也保留在下列情況之下(恕不詳列),傳送通知給您並取消訂單之權利,且無義務為任何因您訂單被取消而產生的損壞或其他費用負責:

a.產品缺貨;
b.您的帳單資料錯誤或無法驗證;
c.您的訂單被我們的安全系統標示為不正常的訂購或被認為可能是詐騙;
d.我們無法送貨到您提供的地址;
e.我們認為您未滿18歲;
f.我們認為您是經銷商;
g.在本網上商店上價格顯示的錯誤;
h.在本網上商店訊息中出現拼寫錯誤,定價或其他錯誤或過失的情況;或
i. 源於出乎我們可以掌控的情況或事件。

DELIVERY POLICY

TERMS OF SALE

The Webstore only sells Products to adults who have payment ability. If you are under 18 years, please use the Webstore with participation of your parent or guardian.

Please read our Privacy Policy, if you have any questions, you can contact us; if you choose to continue with payment, that means you fully understand and agree to these terms.

When you submit your order, please be sure to check and confirm the name, price, quantity, specification, size, contact address, telephone number, delivery details and other information of the purchased product.

You need an email address and a mobile phone number to place an order, and you may need to set your browser to accept both cookies and pop-ups in order to be able to use all the functionalities of the Webstore, which includes adding Products to your shopping cart and submitting your order.

To order from Fitness First Hong Kong e-shop

1. Visit the product detail page for an item you wish to buy
2. Select quantity / service – date, time, location.
3. Click “Add to Cart”.
4. When you’ve finished adding items to your cart, click the shopping cart icon.
5. If you need, make edits to your cart.
6. Apply the coupon code (if applicable).
7. Select your delivery/collection option.
8. Click “Proceed to Checkout” and follow the on-screen instructions.
9. Enter and review your order information for the shipping and billing details.
10. Click “Place Order”
11. You will be directed to a payment link to complete the purchase after you press the “confirm” button.
12. After you have confirmed your order, you will receive a confirmation email.

SHIPPING & DELIVERY

Delivery Arrangement – Delivery takes 3 working days after the order is processed.

Pick Up Arrangement – Self-pick up is available 4-5 working days after the order is processed. You will receive a call when your order is ready to pick up.

Services Arrangement – After confirmation of purchase, our customer service team will call you to confirm your session booking within 2 working days. Purchase of Service bookings must be made with 72 hours notice (before the preferred time). Customers will be called within 2 working days to confirm details of the booked session.

If you have any questions, please contact our customer service at enquiry@fitnessfirst.com.hk or call 3106 3000 between 09:00 – 18:00 Mon-Fri

Acceptance of Products
Please check your ordered Product(s) in the presence of Courier to confirm the quantity, type, and intactness. Please accept the Product(s) only after the forgoing is confirmed by you. In case that you discover any shortfall, inconformity, obvious material or production defects or damage to the Product(s), please notify us immediately by email or phone. Not doing so will not affect your legal rights.

Standard Delivery Time
Orders placed before 1pm will begin processing that day. Orders placed after 1pm will begin processing the following business day. Generally, delivery time is approximately 3 business days after the Product(s) under any order is shipped. Please note that we are unable to and we do not accept order to ship Products to PO boxes. The above delivery time is an estimate only. “Business days” mean any days which exclude Sundays and public holidays and any days on which a tropical cyclone warning signal no. 8 or above or a black rainstorm warning signal is issued in Hong Kong at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m.

IF WE FAIL TO DELIVER THE PRODUCTS WITHIN THE ESTIMATED DELIVERY TIME ABOVE, WE WILL INFORM YOU AND YOUR SOLE AND EXCLUSIVE REMEDY IS TO CHOOSE EITHER TO WAIT FOR PRODUCTS TO BE DELIVERED, OR TO CANCEL YOUR ORDER AND GET REFUNDED. APART FROM THE FOREGOING, WE WILL NOT MAKE ANY COMPENSATION TO YOU.

Self-pick up Time
Generally, customers can pick up the product in person earliest 4-5 business days after the order has been confirmed. Orders after 1pm will be begin processing the next business day.

Passing of property
Property in the Products you have ordered will pass to you when they are delivered to the Courier. Once the property in the Products have been passed to you all risk of damage to, or loss of, the Products shall pass to you. If you fail to take delivery or the Courier is unable to deliver the Products, the risk in the Products will still pass to you, and we shall be entitled to charge you for any additional storage costs or delivery fees incurred by us.

Promotional DiscountPromotional discounts are non-transferable and there is no cash alternative. Only one promotional code will be accepted per order. The terms and conditions may vary for each promotional code and we reserve the right not to accept, honor, or impose conditions on the honoring of, any coupon, coupon code, promotional code or other similar promotions. We reserve the right to cancel an order in the event that an unauthorised promotional code has been used.

Areas in service
Standard Delivery Service is available within Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, & New Territories. Our shipping and handling charges are based on the minimum purchase. You are not able to change your delivery address once you submit your order.

When the consumer submits the order, upon payment completion, the order is created and becomes effective.

For normal products, please complete the payment within 30 minutes after submitting the order. Otherwise, we have the right to cancel the relevant order you have submitted (except for the cash on delivery order).

Confirmations and Acceptance

Stock Limitations
Products on the Webstore are in stock and are ready to be sent. Any sizes that are out of stock are marked as unavailable. We may have stock issues from customers ordering Products at the same time. When we are unable to ship an item already ordered, we may cancel that part of your order and you will be reimbursed or not charged accordingly. We work hard to keep our stock levels as accurate as possible.

Cancelling Orders
If you have placed an order in error, or would like to cancel an order before it is delivered, please immediately contact our customer service at enquiry@fitnessfirst.com.hk or calling 3106 3000 between 09:00 – 18:00 Mon-Fri. We will consider your request to cancel and assist you in any way it can. No cancellation is possible after any Product under the order is shipped.

No Changes
Please note that we cannot make or accept any changes (including delivery address, quantity, the Products) once your order has been placed.

Right Not to Accept Orders
Fulfilment of all orders on the Webstore is subject to availability. We explicitly reserve the right not to accept your order for any reason. We also reserve the right to cancel an order by written notice to you in the following situations (list is not intended to be exhaustive), without being liable for any damages or costs other than repayment of any amount received from you in relation to the order we have cancelled:

a. The Product is not available;
b. Your billing information is not correct or not verifiable;
c. Your order is flagged up by our security systems as an unusual order or an order susceptible to or suspected of fraud;
d. We could not deliver to the address provided by you;
e. We believe you are under the age of 18 years old;
f. We believe that you are a reseller;
g. There was an error in the price display on the Webstore;
h. In the event of misspelling, pricing or other errors or mistakes in the Webstore information; or
i. Due to circumstances or events beyond our control.